The Five Languages of Love

I did my love language profile earlier today.

I found that my love language is primarily quality time.

This explains why I turned on the waterworks last summer, when my boyfriend was busy as heck.

If you want to know your love language, how you express or interpret love in your relationships, here’s the link:

If you’re married or in a relationship, a parent, a child, or even a single person, you can totally check this out, and maybe ask someone important to you to check it out too, just so you’d know how they interpret love and so that you can speak their language.

As for me, the order of my love languages are:

Quality Time with the highest attainable points possible (which is a 12)

Physical Touch came in second, then Acts of Service followed by Words of Affirmation, and last is Receiving gifts.

This means that Quality time is the most important to me.

No wonder I turned on the waterworks more than once when my boyfriend became too busy. haha.

And yes, when I barely get to see my friends, I feel like I am abandoning them or vice-versa.


What’s YOUR love language?


I would love to know what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s