Fats, Work, and Everything Else in Between

I haven’t blogged in soooo long.

The gist: I get up at six in the morning for work, write articles for other people’s websites/blogs for nine hours, and by the time I arrive home, I am too tired, I have to go to sleep.

And I have been stressed quite a bit, so I have been stress eating a lot. And I gained some weight, which made my one month in the gym a bust.

I work at a British SEO Company nowadays, and I liked it a helluva lot better than my previous job.

I am going to go back to law school next semester. I love my job and all, but there’s no way I can afford my dream if I do that for the rest of my life.

I am currently between a rock and a hard place, but that’s life, I suppose.

Okay, I can’t promise that I can blog more often, but I’m on vacation now, so it’s kinda amazing that I’m blogging at all.

Anyway. Gotta Go! Kisses!

I would love to know what you think

