Sing Your Fight Song

So I was watching Pretty Little Liars Christmas special the other day, and I heard part of this song in one of the scenes.

I listened to the rest of the song and I ended up crying about it, because there are many people who give up before they get to the light again.

So if you’re one of the people who think that you don’t have anything left in you to go on in this life, find your fight song. Put it on your playlist to keep you going when things are bad. Yes, it sounds mundane, but it works. Because music saves lives, too.

The line that really got to me was “I might only have one match, But I can make an explosion.”

The little things can make the biggest differences.

You’re going to be all right.

I would love to know what you think

